Welcome to the Dayton Creek Elementary School PTO page! Thank you for your interest in our organization. For more information, please contact us at or join our Facebook group at

2021-2022 PTO Officers:

President: Heather Leiker

Vice President: Julie Cain

Treasurer: Jess Joy

Secretary: Kathleen Deason

Teacher Liaison: Jennifer York